By browsing this website, you accept the use of cookies, which helps us provide you with services and offers matching your centers of interest and compile visitor statistics. More on cookies


Organizational chart and governance of the Arkema group

Board of directors

Thierry Le Hénaff


> Yannick Assouad


> Jean-Marc Bertrand


> Marie-Ange Debon


> François Enaud


> Alexandre de Juniac

> Victoire de Margerie


> Laurent Mignon


> Hélène Moreau-Leroy


> Thierry Morin


> Nathalie Muracciole


> Marc Pandraud


> Fonds Stratégique de Participations (FSP)

Represented by Isabelle Boccon-Gibod


Executive Committee

Thierry Le Hénaff

Chief Executive Officer

> Luc Benoit-Cattin

Executive Vice President, Industry


> Bernard Boyer

Executive Vice President, Corporate Strategy


> Michel Delaborde

Executive Vice President, Human Resources and Communication


Marie-José Donsion

Chief Financial Officer


> Christophe André

Executive Vice President, Technical Polymers & Performance Additives


> Vincent Legros

Executive Vice President, Specialty Adhesives (Bostik)


> Marc Schuller

Executive Vice President, Industrial Specialties & Coating Solutions



Are you searching for technical information? Do you need a quote? Are you looking for information on a specific event?
The Group’s experts will be pleased to assist you with any inquiry you may have.


Select the topic you are interested in: