Our Products

Arkema Inside

Discover where our products are in your daily life!

 

Watch the video or download the booklet to see examples of everyday applications with Arkema products and materials.

 

Contact our experts in Brazil

ArrMaz

Alexandre Louro

General Manager ArrMaz Brazil

alouro@ambl.com.br

 

Automotive / Fine Powders

Leonardi RICARDO

Business Development Manager Arkema Brazil

ricardo.leonardi@arkema.com

 

Bostik IA & NW

Wagner Zago

General Manager Bostik IA & NW

wagner.zago@bostik.com

 

Douglas Higashi

Sales Manager Bostik NW

douglas.higashi@bostik.com

 

Daniel Borges

Sales Manager Bostik IA (Coverting)

daniel.borges@bostik.com

 

Alexandre Mendes

Sales Manager Bostik IA (Durable Goods)

alexandre.mendes@bostik.com

 

Bostik C&C

Cristian Baraona

General Manager Bostik C&C

cristian.baraona@bostik.com

 

Alfredo Brandt

Sales Manager Bostik C&C (Tradicional)

alfredo.brandt@bostik.com

 

Rogério Hernandes

Sales Manager Bostik C&C (B2B and Homecenter)

rogerio.hernandes@bostik.com

 

Coatings Resins and Additives

Jonadabe SANTOS

Business Unit Manager Latin America Region - Arkema and Coatex Brazil

jonadabe.santos@arkema.com

 

Coatex

Carlos De Lion

General Manager Coatex and ACR

carlos.lion@arkema.com

 

Maurício TUFANO

Business Unit Manager Coatex Brazil

mauricio.tufano@coatex.com

 

Engineering Polymers

Fabio PAGANINI

Sales and Development Manager South America Arkema Brazil

fabio.paganini@arkema.com

 

Fluorochemicals

Alexandre LOPES

Sales Manager Arkema Brazil

alexandre.lopes@arkema.com

 

Functional Additives – Organic Peroxides

Felipe MEDEIROS

Sales Manager Arkema Brazil

felipe.medeiros@arkema.com

 

Functional Polyolefins

Raquel SOUZA

Sales Manager Arkema Brazil

raquel.souza@arkema.com

 

Organic Peroxides - Crosslinking, Composites and Pharma, Glass Coating – Hot Treatment for Bottles

Evandro FALAGUASTA

Sales Development Manager Arkema Brazil

evandro.falaguasta@arkema.com

 

Oxygenates, Amines and Oxygenated Solvents

Rafael NANTES

Technical Sales Arkema Brazil

rafael.nantes@arkema.com

 

PMMA

Patricia LANZARINI

Sales Manager Arkema Brazil

patricia.lanzarini@arkema.com

 

Sartomer

Julia FORESTI

Technical Sales Arkema Brazil

julia.foresti@arkema.com

 

Thiochemicals

Alexandre PEREIRA

Sales Manager Arkema Brazil

alexandre.pereira@arkema.com

 

 
Contact

Are you searching for technical information? Do you need a quote? Are you looking for information on a specific event?
The Group’s experts will be pleased to assist you with any inquiry you may have.

 

Select the topic you are interested in: