By browsing this website, you accept the use of cookies, which helps us provide you with services and offers matching your centers of interest and compile visitor statistics. More on cookies


Organizational chart and governance of the Arkema group

Board of directors

Thierry Le Hénaff


> Patrice Bréant


> François Enaud


> Bernard Kasriel


> Victoire de Margerie


> Laurent Mignon


> Hélène Moreau-Leroy


> Thierry Morin


> Marc Pandraud


> Claire Pedini


> Phlippe Vassor


> Fonds Stratégique de Participations (FSP)

Represented by Isabelle Boccon-Gibod


Executive Committee

Thierry Le Hénaff

Chief Executive Officer

> Bernard Boyer

Executive Vice President, Strategy


> Michel Delaborde

Executive Vice President, Human Resources and Communication


> Luc Benoit-Cattin

Executive Vice President, Industry


> Thierry Lemonnier

Executive Vice President, Finance


> Marc Schuller

Operational Executive Vice President


> Bernard Pinatel

Operational Executive Vice President